New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Boy can survive

Well i'm not very good at this but here it goes..... I'm a very loyal guy and when im into something or someone i give it 100%. I don't know any other way.
I am usually the class clown type of guy and always trying to make people smile even at the risk of making a fool of myself lol. But i am also very shy until i get to know you.
I love the outdoors, fishing camping, and love motorcycles, dirt and street. I also love being around water. Just sitting on the side of the lake in a lawn chair, with my fishing pole sets my mind right!! (Its the simple things in life :) )
I've got a good job and been with the same company for 26 years.

A good sense of humor is a must!! Looking for someone who likes the outdoors, but also appreciates i night at home watching a good movie. She must be a good communicator and trust worthy. I live a clean lifestyle and don't want to be with someone who smokes weed and does drugs.
Im looking for my best friend and partner in crime!

I'm not big on the bar scene. Nothing like a fire in the backyard, watching the sun set, and having a couple drinks with someone you care about.

If you want to know more just ask me .... I'm honest and an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing