New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LmmSearching

Honest,Loving & Sincere - need a companion in my age group to share life & laughs with - need to be happy again

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOffice Manager/Bookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Chase, Home & Away, Better Homes & Gardens, My Kitchen Rules
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesA few old ones haven't watched any lately
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsElvis of course plus heaps of Country & Western
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksCooking & Garden
Idea of funAs I'm still working full time - not much but preparing to retire so I can have some fun
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDon't know yet - open to ideas - haven't been on a cruise as yet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy & not die alone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome who will keep me alert & Happy
On the first dateNice dinner & happy to share cost